Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries contact
invitations@designmiami.com


Chief Executive Officer
Jen Roberts
jen@designmiami.com


Vice President of Business Development and Marketing
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com


Director of Global Partnerships
April Magen
april@designmiami.com


Exhibition Architect
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com


Marketing Manager
Lucía Tolosa
lucia@designmiami.com


Marketing Manager
Dominique Breard-Claire
dominique@designmiami.com


Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com


Director of Exhibitions
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

 


Curatorial Advisor
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com


Accountant
Chaitali Patel
chaitali@designmiami.com


Communications Manager
Jacquelyn McCaw
jacquelyn@designmiami.com


Chief Creative Officer
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com


Director of Logistics
Nicole Darnell
nicole@designmiami.com

 


Operations Manager
Joanne Green
joanne@designmiami.com



Logistics Manager
David Rosas
david@designmiami.com


VIP Services Manager
Natasha Philemon
natasha@designmiami.com