Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries contact
invitations@designmiami.com

Chief Executive Officer
Jen Roberts
jen@designmiami.com

Director of Exhibitions
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

Exhibition Architect
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com

Curatorial Advisor
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com

Marketing Manager
Lucía Tolosa
lucia@designmiami.com

Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com

Director of Logistics
Nicole Darnell
nicole@designmiami.com

Logistics Manager
David Rosas
david@designmiami.com

Accountant
Chaitali Patel
chaitali@designmiami.com

Communications Manager
Jacquelyn McCaw
jacquelyn@designmiami.com

Chief Creative Officer
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com

Vice President of Business Development and Marketing
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com

Director of Global Partnerships
April Magen
april@designmiami.com

Marketing Manager
Kristin Ross
kristin@designmiami.com

VIP Services Manager
Natasha Philemon
natasha@designmiami.com