Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

CEO
Jen Roberts
jen@designmiami.com

 

Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com

 

Executive Director
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com

 

Accountant
Melina Machin
melina@designmiami.com

 

For invitation inquiries, please email invitations@designmiami.com

Director of Exhibitions
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

 

Special Projects
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com

 

Logistics Director
Scott Mutch
scott@designmiami.com

 

Exhibition Architect
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com

 

Logistics Manager
David Rosas
david@designmiami.com

Brand Director
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com

 

Communications Manager
Farris Bukhari
farris@designmiami.com

 

Marketing Manager
Dominique Breard
dominique@designmiami.com

 

Marketing Manager
Kristin Ross
kristin@designmiami.com