Contact

Design Miami/ Offices

3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries, please email invitations@designmiami.com


CEO
Jen Roberts
jen@designmiami.com


Director of Exhibitions

Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com


Exhibition Architect

Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com


Curatorial Advisor
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com


Vice President

Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com


Logistics Director
Scott Mutch
scott@designmiami.com


Logistics Manager

David Rosas
david@designmiami.com


PR & VIP Relations Manager

Edison Lozada
edison@designmiami.com


Chief Creative Officer

Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com


Brand Director

Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com


Marketing Manager

Dominique Breard
dominique@designmiami.com


Marketing Manager

Kristin Ross
kristin@designmiami.com